Primary Logo

All visual communication material should be clearly identified as originating from World Aquatics through the use of the logo and accompanying brand elements.
This horizontal logo is the primary version for the brand. The full colour gradient version should be used whenever possible.

The primary logo is available in two different colour ways: one for use on a black background, and one for use on a white background.
Both black and white backgrounds can be used interchangeably and this can be decided on a case by case basis depending on the type of application.


Icon Breakdown

The 5 rows exemplify the 5 continents

The 6 white dots represent the six aquatic disciplines:

• Swimming
• Water Polo
• Diving
• High Diving
• Artistic Swimming
• Open Water Swimming

The icon as a whole symbolizes the globe